Monday 5th August 2013

I have to be in Court in 3 hours. I cannot believe I am losing my home on top of my business. I was worth (in property not money) about 800K – and the HMRC took the bloody lot and sold it to pay a 125k tax bill that was INACCURATE. for 10 years I paid between 10 – 12k tax a year via a chartered accountant. suddenly I get 125k bill – just like that and when I could not pay it – they bankrupted me – and tore my world apart. now today I am losing my home – I have lived here over 10 years

Leave a Reply

